Hello, I’m Jesse Kovacs, Oklahoma Cannabis Business Attorney with the OK Cannabis Law Office. And today we’re going to ask, can I still renew my Oklahoma medical marijuana business license after it’s expired?
Yes, you have a window. You have a window of 90 days to get that in, right? So if you file it late, if your expiration date has already passed, you will have to pay a $500 fee just for them to reinstate it. And that’s on top of the fee for actually renewing it and the application process itself.
But if you wait longer than 90 days and your license has been expired for 90 days, then the statutes say that they cannot renew your license. So you got to make sure to get that in within 90 days or else you’re going to have to be looking to buy a new license.
Free Consultation for Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Business License Renewal
If you have any questions or need assistance with renewing your Oklahoma medical marijuana business license, feel free to contact us at OK Cannabis Law Office. We offer a free consultation to discuss your specific situation and guide you through the renewal process.
Now if this information was helpful for you, you can find others like it at oklahomamedicalmarijuana.attorney.