There Is a Fee of $2,500 for a Dispensary and a Grower’s License
Video Transcribed: How much does a medical marijuana business license cost in Oklahoma? I am Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Attorney Ope Adegbuyi. There is a non-refundable application fee of $2,500 for a dispensary and a grower’s license.
However, the transporter’s license is issued simultaneously with the approved grower’s license, but with that, you would have to pay an extra $100 fee for that transportation or transporter’s license.
These licenses are valid for one year, so whatever you pay, the $2,500 will carry you for the whole year until you renew your license, and then you pay the renewal fees. However, your license can also be revoked by the OMMA if something happens, regardless of if your license is valid for a year or not. Visit the OK Cannabis Law Office to speak with a Medical Marijuana business attorney in Tulsa.